Facilities Hire Closures - 2021/22

The following table shows the dates where facilities in the school are unable to be hired due to school events. 

Date Area Closed Reason for closure
Thursday, 23 September
Whole School
Open Evening
Thursday, 30 September
Sports Hall
Year 8 Winmarleigh Meeting for Parents
Monday, 11 October
Whole School
Year 7, 8, 9, 10 & 11 Progress Review Evening
Wednesday, 15 December
Whole School
Christmas Concert
Thursday, 20 January
Whole School
Year 11 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 3 February
Whole School
Year 9 Parents' and Options Evening
Thursday, 10 March
Whole School
Year 8 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 31 March
Whole School
Year 10 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 21 April
Whole School
Year 7 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 30 June
Whole School
Year 6 Parents' Evening