Facilities Hire Closures - 2021/22

The following table shows the dates where facilities in the school are unable to be hired due to school events. 

Date Area Closed Reason for closure
Thursday, 3 February
Whole School
Parents' Evening
Monday, 21 - Friday, 25 February
Whole School
Half Term
Monday, 28 February - Friday 4 March
Sports Hall & Gymnasium
Exams
Thursday, 10 March
Whole School
Parents' Evening
Monday, 21 - Tuesday, 22 March
Whole School
Evening of Dance
Thursday, 31 March
Whole School
Parents' Evening
Monday, 4 - Monday, 18 April (Inclusive)
Whole School
Half Term
Thursday, 21 April
Whole School
Parents' Evening
Monday, 25 - Friday 29 April
Sports Hall & Gymnasium
Exams
Monday, 2 May
Whole School
Bank Holiday
Monday, 30 May - Friday, 3 June
Whole School
Half Term
Monday, 16 May - Monday 4 July
Whole School
Exams
Wednesday, 13 - Thursday 14 July
Whole School
Summer Concert
Tuesday, 19 July
Whole School
Prize Giving