Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Starts Monday  3 September 2018 (staff training day – no students)
Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Year 7 only
Wednesday 5 September 2018 – All Year Groups
Half Term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
End of Term Friday 21 December 2018 (school closes at 12:15)

Spring Term

Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term Thursday 18 July 2019 (school closes at 12:15)

(All dates are inclusive)

School Calendar for your Smartphone, Tablet or Computer

Add the School ‘Term Dates & Key Events’ Calendar for 2018/19 to your Mac, iPhone or iPad by clicking here and following the on-screen instructions (‘iCalendar’ compatible format – auto-updating subscription).

For other devices click here to add to an existing calendar on your computer or device following your device instructions. You can also ‘right click’ the link and copy it and paste it into the subscribe or add calendar feature of other calendars such as Google Calendar, Thunderbird etc. For more information on ‘iCalendar’ format files and which applications are supported follow this link. (For help with other apps follow this link).