Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Starts Monday 4 September 2017 (staff training day – no students)
Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Year 7 only
Wednesday 6 September 2017 – All Year Groups
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
End of Term Friday 22 December 2017 (school closes at 12:15)

Spring Term

Starts Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term

Starts Monday 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
End of Term Thursday 19 July 2018 (school closes at 12:15)

Staff Training Days (students do not attend)

Monday 4 September 2017
Friday 20 July 2018

(All dates are inclusive)

School Calendar for your Smartphone, Tablet or Computer

Add the School ‘Term Dates & Key Events’ Calendar for 2017/18 to your Mac, iPhone or iPad by clicking here and following the on-screen instructions (‘iCalendar’ compatible format – auto-updating subscription).

For other devices click here to add to an existing calendar on your computer or device following your device instructions. You can also ‘right click’ the link and copy it and paste it into the subscribe or add calendar feature of other calendars such as Google Calendar, Thunderbird etc. For more information on ‘iCalendar’ format files and which applications are supported follow this link. (For help with other apps follow this link).