Closures Affecting Lettings

The following facilities will not be available for use on the dates stated between September 2019 and July 2020.

Location
Day
Date
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Thursday 19 September
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Tuesday 24 September
Whole School Thursday 26 September
Whole School Thursday 3 October
Sports Hall & Gym * Friday 4 October
Sports Hall & Gym * Monday to Friday 7 October to 11 October
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Wednesday 16 October
Sports Hall * Wednesday 30 October
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Wednesday 6 November
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Thursday 7 November
Whole School Thursday 28 November
Sports Hall & Gym * Friday 29 November
Sports Hall & Gym * Monday to Friday 2 December to 6 December
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Thursday 5 December
Sports Hall * Monday 16 December
Whole School Tuesday 17 December
Whole School Friday 20 December
Whole School Monday to Friday 23 December to 3 January
Whole School Thursday 23 January
Whole School Thursday 30 January
Sports Hall & Gym * Friday 21 February
Sports Hall & Gym * Monday to Friday 24 February to 28 February
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Thursday 27 February
Whole School Thursday 12 March
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Wednesday 25 March
Whole School Thursday 26 March
Gym & Dance * Friday 27 March
Gym & Dance * Monday 30 March
Whole School Tuesday 31 March
Whole School Wednesday 1 April
Whole School Thursday 2 April
Whole School Friday 10 April
Whole School Monday 13 April
Sports Hall & Gym * Friday 17 April
Sports Hall & Gym * Monday to Friday 20 April to 24 April
Gym & Dance * Wednesday 6 May
Gym & Dance * Thursday 7 May
Whole School Friday 8 May
Sports Hall & Gym * Monday to Friday 11 May to 26 June
Whole School Monday 25 May
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Wednesday 10 June
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Tuesday to Thursday 16 June to 18 June
Whole School Thursday 25 June
Sports Hall, Gym & Dance * Tuesday 7 July
Sports Hall * Wednesday 8 July
Whole School Thursday 9 July
Whole School Monday 13 July
Whole School Thursday 16 July

 

* Can we please ask customers who are using the Astro on these dates to use alternative parking, thank you.