Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Year 7 only – 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Year 7 only – 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday 3 September 2020 – All Year Groups – Start time to be confirmed
Half Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
End of Term Friday 18 December 2020 (school closes at 12:15)

Spring Term

Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
End of Term Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer Term

Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
End of Term Friday 16 July 2021 (school closes at 12:15)

(All dates are inclusive)

School Calendar for your Smartphone, Tablet or Computer

Add the School ‘Term Dates & Key Events’ Calendar for 2020/21 to your Mac, iPhone or iPad by clicking here and following the on-screen instructions (‘iCalendar’ compatible format – auto-updating subscription).

For other devices click here to add to an existing calendar on your computer or device following your device instructions. You can also ‘right click’ the link and copy it and paste it into the subscribe or add calendar feature of other calendars such as Outlook, Google Calendar, Thunderbird etc. For more information on ‘iCalendar’ format files and which applications are supported follow this link.