Other Key Staff

Head of Expressive Arts

Mr M Ainscough

Head of Design & Technology

Mr C Jackson

Head of English

Miss S Lewis

Head of Humanities

Mr J Adams

Head of ICT

Mr P McKeown

Head of Languages

Mr D Norman

Head of Mathematics

Miss E Gibbons

Head of Physical Education

Mr I Gregory

Head of Science

Mr B McPhail

Student Services Manager

Mrs A Mullineaux

Inclusion Manager

Mrs J Gannon

Attendance Officer

Ms J Rea

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs E Bailey