Term Dates - 2022/23

(All dates listed are inclusive)

Autumn Term

Training Day (no students) – Monday, 5th September 2022
Starts for Y7 only – Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Starts for all Year Groups – Wednesday, 7th September 2022
Half Term – Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October 2022
Training Day (no students)  – Friday, 18th November 2022 –
End of Term – Friday, 16th December 2022 (school closes at 12:15)

Spring Term

Starts – Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Half Term – Monday, 20th February – Friday, 24th February 2023
End of Term – Friday, 31st March 2023

Summer Term

Starts – Monday, 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday – Monday, 1st May 2023
Half Term – Monday, 29th May 2023 – Friday, 2nd June 2023
Training Day (no students) – Friday, 30th June 2023
End of Term – Friday, 21st July 2023 (school closes at 12:15)