Term Dates - 2020/21

(All dates listed are inclusive)

Autumn Term

Starts Year 7 only – 10:00am to 3:00pm –  Tuesday, 1 September 2020
Year 7 only – 10:00am to 3:00pm – Wednesday, 2 September 2020
All Year Groups (Letters have been sent out to each year group outlining their start times) – Thursday, 3 September 2020
Half Term – Monday, 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
End of Term – Friday, 18 December 2020 (school closes at 12:15)

Spring Term

Starts – Monday, 4 January 2021 (online provision for all year groups)
*(see dates below for year groups physically returning into school)
*Monday, 11 January 2021 – Year 11 only return
*Monday, 18 January 2021 – Year groups 7 to 10 return
Half Term – Monday, 15 February – Friday, 19 February 2021
Year 10 Virtual Parents’ Evening – Thursday, 4 March 2021
Year 11 Virtual Parents’ Evening – Thursday, 25 March 2021
End of Term – Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Summer Term

Starts – Monday, 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday, 3 May 2021
Year 7 Virtual Parents’ Evening – Thursday, 6 May 2021
Year 8 Virtual Parents’ Evening – Thursday, 27 May 2021
Half Term – Monday, 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
Year 9 Virtual Parents’ Evening – Thursday, 17 June 2021
Year 6 Virtual Transition Evening – Thursday, 1 July 2021
End of Term – Friday, 16 July 2021 (school closes at 12:15)