Term Dates - 2023/24

Key events for the Academic Year.

Term Dates - 2023/24

Key events for the Academic Year.

(All dates listed are inclusive)

Autumn Term

Training Day (no students) – Monday, 4th September 2023
Starts for Y7 only – Tuesday, 5th September 2023
Starts for all Year Groups – Wednesday, 6th September 2023
Half Term – Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October 2023
Training Day (no students)  – Friday, 8th December 2023
End of Term – Friday, 22nd December 2023 (school closes at 12:15)

Spring Term

Starts – Tuesday, 8th January 2024
Half Term – Monday, 19th February – Friday, 23rd February 2024
End of Term – Thursday, 28th March 2024

Summer Term

Starts – Monday, 15th April 2024
Bank Holiday – Monday, 6th May 2024
Half Term – Monday, 27th May 2024 – Friday, 31st May 2024
Training Day (no students) – Friday, 28th June 2024
End of Term – Friday, 19th July 2024 (school closes at 12:15)